The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Id Name Email Organization Organization URL Time Zone Actual Time (GMT)
aching Avery Ching aching@apache.org Facebook http://www.facebook.com -8 -8
hyunsik Hyunsik Choi hyunsik@apache.org Database Lab, Korea University - +9 +9
jghoman Jakob Homan jghoman@apache.org LinkedIn http://www.linkedin.com -8 -8
kunzchr Christian Kunz christian@jybe-inc.com Jybe http://jy.be -8 -8
omalley Owen O'Malley owen@hortonworks.com HortonWorks http://www.hortonworks.com -8 -8
jake.mannix Jake Mannix jmannix@apache.org Twitter http://www.twitter.com/ -8 -8
dvryaboy Dmitriy Ryaboy dvryaboy@gmail.com Twitter http://www.twitter.com/ -8 -8
claudio Claudio Martella claudio@apache.org LSDS group, VU Amsterdam - +1 +1
rvs Roman Shaposhnik rvs@apache.org Pivotal Inc. - -8 -8
ssc Sebastian Schelter ssc@apache.org Database Systems and Information Management group (DIMA), TU Berlin http://www.dima.tu-berlin.de/ +1 +1
ekoontz Eugene Koontz ekoontz@apache.org Trend Micro http://www.trendmicro.com -8 -8
apresta Alessandro Presta apresta@apache.org Facebook http://www.facebook.com -8 -8
ereisman Eli Reisman ereisman@apache.org LinkedIn http://www.linkedin.com/ -8 -8
maja Maja Kabiljo maja@apache.org Facebook http://www.facebook.com -8 -8
nitay Nitay Joffe nitay@apache.org Facebook http://www.facebook.com -5 -5

Contributors

There are no contributors listed for this project. Please check back again later.